Meet Our Team

Kevin's Headshot
Kevin Corcoran
Owner
Kevin has 30+ years experience in management, transportation and logistics with UPS, Brinks Armored Car, Executive Limo Service and Professional Livery Worldwide. He joined PLW 2001 as an operations manager and two years later purchased the company. Kevin is an entrepreneur, blogger and change agent at Professional Livery Worldwide.

kcorcoran@prolivery.com

 

Greg Headshot

Greg Stephen
Operations Manager
Greg has 30+ years experience in management, transportation and logistics with UPS, Allied Trailers and Professional Livery Worldwide. He joined the PLW team in 2004 and manages all aspects of daily operations.

gstephen@prolivery.com
(410) 401-3009

 

 

Diana Headshot
Diana Parr
Office Manager
Diana has 35+ years experience in management, transportation and logistics with Carl Messenger Service, Party Perfect, Computer Transportation System and Professional Livery Worldwide. She joined the PLW team in 2004 and manages all financial and back office functions.

dparr@prolivery.com
(410) 401-3008

 

Jenn Headshot
Jenn Toloczko
Customer Service
Jenn has 15+ years of transportation, logistics and customer service experience with Carl Messenger Service, MZM Environmental, Yellow Transportation and Professional Livery Worldwide. She joined the PLW team in 2004 and focuses on delighting our clients. Jenn is a wife, mother, enjoys camping and spending time at the beach.

jtoloczko@prolivery.com
(410) 412-5466

 

 

Iesha Wheeler
Customer Service
Iesha has held a variety of postions in transportation and logistics and also in a retail environment. She joined the PLW team in 2017 and focuses on delighting our clients.

iwheeler@prolivery.com
(410) 412-5466

 

Webster Mulbah 
Customer Service
Webster has held a variety of customer service positions in a retail environment. He joined the PLW team in 2016 and focuses on delighting our clients.

wmulbah@prolivery.com
(410) 412-5466

 

Ismail Ogunsanya
Customer Service
Ismail attends college and works at PLW part time. He joined us in 2017 and is the newest member of our team.

iogunsanya@prolivery.com
(410) 412-5466

 

"We're there... when you need us."